500 Hopkins…

Here is another hidden gem in the Historic District- I just know when the right person buys this house it will be spectacular. This is a foreclosure- so you know the price is right! Actually if you submit the right offer, you could probably close and walk into equity.. but you’ll have to do some repairs. This one is also a 3bdrm/ 2.5 bath. Guess how much you’d pay to live in the city?

500 Hopkins…

.500 Hopkins Living 500 Hopkins Master Bdrm Upstairs

The upstairs room, which is the converted attic, has many built-in’s, and a bathroom. Great for a bedroom, library or office- or even a kids playroom! I also considered it a nice spare bedroom…but then I could hear my mother in-law from NY ask “Why am I being placed in the attic?” LOL..

Author: niaknowles

From Native New Yorker (Brooklyn) to Atlanta Realtor, with a love for architecture and design. Atlanta based Real Estate Consultant working to restore and sell Intown Homes; REO,South West (Westside,West End, Westview Communities 30310,30311,30314,30318 zip codes)

3 thoughts on “500 Hopkins…”

  1. Is that the house I was looking at that day? It doesn’t look too bad on the inside. What needs to be repaired?

  2. I Nia it’s me Angela Jones, I would love to add these to my to see list. Especially the second hopkins listing, I love the details and the fireplace. Can you email more info and pictures please?

  3. Nia,
    My sister your passion shows in your work I love this house, Could you send me info on it. Here is my situation I bouth my house in foreclosure on mims which is near Mozley park( which is another diamond in the rough), but my fiance’ and I have been walking on the weekends and we just love the older homes further in the west end. Please send me the details on this one. This house has a serious back yard. Have you seen the inside of 1293 oak street ?

Leave a Reply

