Down payment Assistance in Georgia

Check out this site for any down payment assistance programs in GA.

Author: niaknowles

From Native New Yorker (Brooklyn) to Atlanta Realtor, with a love for architecture and design. Atlanta based Real Estate Consultant working to restore and sell Intown Homes; REO,South West (Westside,West End, Westview Communities 30310,30311,30314,30318 zip codes)

1 thought on “Down payment Assistance in Georgia”

  1. Greetings to you: I am leaving this comment in hopes of being a first home buyer in Atlanta. I lived in Conyers, 2004 to2007,unfortunately my job ended forcing an rude awakening to return back with family here in Kansas City. This year 2010 I have agreed to return to vibrant Atlanta in job transfer. I am 49 years of age and would like to seek a cozy home. My job is placment will be near Sandy Springs. I have made arrangements with my credit union which is of location in Alpharetta, GA in hejpling funding a first buyer loan program. With a small foreclosure value package I can place a liking to. with some advise from your service. Guidance is what I am asking of you to a mother who now would like to place a name on stone for herself.

    Thank You Sincerely. Ms.Anna D. Smith

Leave a Reply

