West End Concert and Tour of Homes 2009

Kudos to the West End homeowners on tour this weekend and Vonda Henry, ( President of West End Neighborhood Development) , for a wonderful 2009 Concert and event…We’re on our way!!

Both performers were great! It was wonderful to see my neighbors dancing in the grass, laughing and enjoying our community. God held the rain until the end- I mean really… what was it- 10PM on the dot? .lol… I was soaked..but hey, someone had to get the wine for the next event!

The only down side, (well maybe not so downside since you know I take horrible pictures-lol) I left my camera home.  A special “Thanks” goes out to Lain Shakespeare of the Wrens Nest for his awesome picture skills and hospitality!!  Join Lain on Twitter or Facebook to view the album.

Who would have guessed, the West End has the best in-town amphitheater at the Wrens Nest!

Elliot Holden, Nia Knowles, Jim Kelly (J.W. Kelly Properties)
Elliot Holden, Nia Knowles, Jim Kelly (J.W. Kelly Properties)

Author: niaknowles

From Native New Yorker (Brooklyn) to Atlanta Realtor, with a love for architecture and design. Atlanta based Real Estate Consultant working to restore and sell Intown Homes; REO,South West (Westside,West End, Westview Communities 30310,30311,30314,30318 zip codes)

1 thought on “West End Concert and Tour of Homes 2009”

  1. Wow! I missed all the fun! I have been so busy the Home Tours slipped my mind! I will get it right next year! PROMISE!

Leave a Reply

